http://ru.tianchengchemical.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Бумажный Вспомогательный Серии > АКД воск > Алкил Кетен Димера АКД воск 1840 1865 в бумажный агент загрунтовкы

Алкил Кетен Димера АКД воск 1840 1865 в бумажный агент загрунтовкы

Базовая информация

Модель: AKD WAX 1840 1865

Описание продукта

Тяньчэн Шаньдунской Химической Co., Ltd была основана в 1999 году, расположен в Яньчжоу района ,города Цзинин, Шаньдун , Китай ,высокотехнологичное предпринимательство на бизнес-исследования, разработка, производство, торговля и т. д. Главные продукты покрывают бумажные химикаты, химикат водоочистки и т. д. Мы производим и экспортируем Катионный реагент , алкил кетен димера, АКД нейтральной проклейки агента поверхностного проклеивания , агент влажной прочности , сухой сила агент , помощь удерживания , смазки , АКД эмульгатор ,Полимер, эмульгатор , смягчающий агент , цирконий Хлорокись, отвердители , Полиакриламид, хлористый кальций, хлоргидрат алюминия. Продукция продается не только по стране , но и экспортируется в Северной Америке , Европе, Японии, Корее, Юго-Восточной Азии и других стран и регионов . Количество , качество и технология бумаги химических веществ приводит лучшие в мире.


АКД воск введение


Химическое название: алкил Кетен Димера
Псевдоним: АКД воск
АКД порошок также называется АКД воск. Химическое название-алкил кетен димера. Регистрационный номер CAS является 144245-85-2. Внешний вид светло-желтые хлопья или зернистое твердое тело. Он вырабатывается жирные кислоты (C≥16), через ацилирования и дегидрохлорированием стать АКД воск. АКД воск в основном используется для papermaking нейтральный агент загрунтовкы. R или R' в приведенной выше структурной формулой-алкильную группу, и ряд димеров алкил кетен можно получить путем изменения различные алкильные группы. Octodecane и цетанового применяются в бумагоделательных нейтральный агент загрунтовкы.

Алкил-кетен димер представляет собой бело-желтое твердое тело с точкой плавления около 47 ~ 51 ℃ , который может быть растворим в этиловом спирте, бензоле, хлороформе и других органических растворителях. Реактивная группа алкиловый димер кетон кетен группы, обладающий высокой активностью
и делает этерификации реакции с гидроксильным в целлюлозе.



Применение Продукта
АКД воск можно сделать в АКД эмульсия применяется как агент загрунтовкы бумагоделательного производства.


АКД воск эмульгированных катионный эмульгатор, и растаял АКД воск и эмульгатор подвергаться высокой скорости сдвига и высокой гомогенизации давления, чтобы жидкость АКД агент загрунтовкы после охлаждения.
В процессе изготовления бумаги, нанесения проклеивающего агента АКД дает жидкости сопротивления бумаги и картона, чтобы предотвратить или отсрочить проникновение и распространение некоторых жидкостей на бумажных волокон, тем самым удовлетворяя потребности людей в обработке и
использование бумажной продукции.

АКД содержит гидрофобные группы, а гидрофильные группы, которые равномерно распределены в процессе калибровки для передачи, чтобы найти процесс связывания с целлюлозой. АКД частиц эмульсии остаться между отрицательно заряженными бумажных волокон, так как они несут с
положительный заряд в силу катионоактивный крахмал и Пэм и другие удержание агентов; в прессования и сушки на бумагоделательной машине, эти шаровые АКД частицы могут быть расширены и распространены на поверхности волокон за счет более низкой температуры плавления, чтобы сформировать однородную защитную пленку; когда бумагу высушивают и хранят в течение периода активной группы (лактон кольцо) на АКД молекулы делает реакцию этерификации с гидроксильным на волокна при определенных условиях обязательным волокон в виде фиксированных ковалентные связи. Гидрофобный длинноцепочечный алкилами перенести на бумагу поверхность для того чтобы дать сопротивление проникновения на бумаге.



История Развития

Основанная в 1999 году, Тяньчэн химической Co., ЛТД. имеет историю около двадцати лет до сих пор.

Начиная с 2002 года, компания была посвятить себя научно-исследовательской и производственной бумаги химических веществ; кроме того, компания построила для обслуживания промышленных баз в провинции Цзянсу (Чангзу, Сюйчжоу и Синьи) и
Провинции Шаньдун (tai'an и Дэчжоу).

В 2008 году, выход и качество Тяньчэн по АКД воск занимает первое место в мире.

В 2009 году рискнули с Финляндией корпорации Кемира, Кемира Тяньчэн химических (Яньчжоу) ко. ЛТД. было создано.

В 2012 Году, Шаньдун Тяньчэн Wanfeng Химической Технологии Co., ЛТД. была основана, а затем тонкой химической Индустриальный парк площадью 2 000 000 кв. метров было начато, который получил фосген, хлор-щелочного и эпоксидной chloropropane
разрешений на производство, и т. д.

В июне 2016 года, Тяньчэн Wangfeng официально введен проект АКД воск с годовой производительностью 40 000 тонн в производство. Тяньчэн химии посвящено построению первого класса тонкой химической индустриального парка на международном уровне с интеграцией
интеллект, экономики и охраны окружающей среды.

Спецификация Продукта


Chemical name

Alkyl Ketene Dimer

Alias

AKD  WAX

Mol. Wt.

495.6~532.92

CAS No.

144245-85-2

Structure

Alkyl Ketene Dimer   %

1840

88

1865

88

Melting point

1840

47.4-48.9°C

1865

47.0~51.0°C

Appearance

Pale yellow ,Grain

Toluene content:/ppm

100

Idine value (I2), g/100g

1840

45

Acid value   mg/KOH/g

5

1865

44

Application

As a kind of initial powder of neutral sizing agent, is used in making neutral sizing agent latex of paper pulp.
























AKD wax 1081


Группа Продуктов : Бумажный Вспомогательный Серии > АКД воск

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Tiancheng chemical Ms. Tiancheng chemical
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.tianchengchemical.com
Home > Products > Paper Making Auxiliary Series > AKD Wax > Alkyl Ketene Dimer AKD wax 1840 1865 in paper sizing agent

Alkyl Ketene Dimer AKD wax 1840 1865 in paper sizing agent

Basic Info

Model No.: AKD WAX 1840 1865

Product Description

Shandong Tiancheng Chemical Co., Ltd was established in 1999, located in Yanzhou district ,Jining city, Shandong , China ,a high –tech enterprise on business of research, development, produce, trade ,etc. The main products cover paper chemicals, Water Treatment Chemical etc. We produce and export Cationic Reagent , Alkyl Ketene Dimer, AKD Neutral sizing agent , Surface sizing agent , Wet Strength Agent , Dry Strength Agent , Retention aid , Lubricant , AKD Emulsifier ,Polymer emulsifier , Softening agent , Zirconium Oxychloride, Curing Agent , Polyacrylamide , Calcium Chloride, Aluminum Chlorohydrate. The products are not only sold through the country , but also exported to North America , Europe, Japan, Korea, Southeast Asia and other countries or regions . The quantity , quality and technology of paper chemicals leads top in the world.


AKD Wax introduction


Chemical name: Alkyl Ketene Dimer
Alias: AKD wax
AKD powder is also called AKD wax. Chemical name is Alkyl ketene dimer. CAS registration number is 144245-85-2. Appearance is pale yellow flake or granular solid. It is produced by fatty acid (C≥16), via acylation and dehydrochlorination to become AKD wax. AKD wax is mainly used for papermaking neutral sizing agent. R or R' in the above structural formula is the alkyl group, and a series of alkyl ketene dimers can be obtained through modifying different alkyl groups. Octodecane and cetane are applicable to the papermaking neutral sizing agent.

Alkyl ketene dimer is a white-to-yellow solid with the melting point of about 47 ~ 51 ℃ , which can be soluble in ethyl alcohol, benzene, chloroform and other organic solvents. The reactive group of alkyl ketene dimer-ketone group has high activity
and makes esterification reaction with the hydroxyl in cellulose.



Product Application
AKD wax can be made into AKD emulsion applied as in sizing agent in the papermaking production.


AKD wax is emulsified by the cationic emulsifier, and melted AKD wax and emulsifier undergo high-speed shearing and high pressure homogenization to form the liquid AKD sizing agent after cooled.
In the papermaking process, application of AKD sizing agent gives the fluid resistance to paper and paperboard to prevent or delay the penetration and diffusion of some liquids on paper fibers, thus satisfying people's requirements on the processing and
use of paper products.

AKD contains hydrophobic group and hydrophilic group, which are well distributed in the sizing process to transfer to locate the process of bonding with cellulose. AKD emulsion particles stay between negatively charged paper fibers since they carry with
positive charge by virtue of cationic starch and PAM and other retention agents; In the pressing and drying process of the paper machine, these globular AKD particles are easily expanded and distributed on the surface of fibers due to the lower melting point to form a homogeneous cover film; When paper is dried and stored for a period, the active group (lactone ring) on AKD molecule makes the esterification reaction with the hydroxyl on fibers under certain conditions to be binding on fibers in the form of fixed covalent bonds. Hydrophobic long-chain alkyls transfer to the paper surface in order to give the penetration resistance to paper.



Development History

Established in 1999, Tiancheng Chemical Co., Ltd. has a history of about twenty years till now.

Since 2002, the company has been devoting itself to the research and production of papermaking chemicals; Further, the company built supporting industrial bases one after another in Jiangsu Province (Changzhou, Tongshan and Xinyi) and
Shandong Province (Tai'an and Dezhou).

In 2008, the output and quality of Tiancheng's AKD wax ranked the top in the world.

In 2009, ventured with Finland Kemira Corporation, Kemira Tiancheng Chemical (Yanzhou) Co., Ltd. was established.

In 2012, Shandong Tiancheng Wanfeng Chemical Technology Co., Ltd. was founded, and then the fine chemical industrial park covering an area of 2,000,000 square meters was started, which got the phosgene, chlor-alkali and epoxy chloropropane
production permits, etc.

In June 2016, Tiancheng Wangfeng officially put AKD wax project with the annual output of 40,000 ton into production. Tiancheng Chemical is devoted to building a first-class fine chemical industrial park internationally with the integration of
intelligence, economy and environmental protection.

Product Specification


Chemical name

Alkyl Ketene Dimer

Alias

AKD WAX

Mol. Wt.

495.6~532.92

CAS No.

144245-85-2

Structure

Alkyl Ketene Dimer %

1840

88

1865

88

Melting point

1840

47.4-48.9°C

1865

47.0~51.0°C

Appearance

Pale yellow ,Grain

Toluene content:/ppm

100

Idine value (I2), g/100g

1840

45

Acid value mg/KOH/g

5

1865

44

Application

As a kind of initial powder of neutral sizing agent, is used in making neutral sizing agent latex of paper pulp.
























AKD wax 1081


Looking for ideal Alkyl Ketene Dimer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the AKD Wax are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Alkyl Ketene Dimer Wax. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Paper Making Auxiliary Series > AKD Wax

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tiancheng chemical Ms. Tiancheng chemical
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier