http://ru.tianchengchemical.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Бумажный Вспомогательный Серии > Отвердитель
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Отвердитель

Категория продукта Отвердитель, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Отвердитель, Поли Dadmac поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Бумага Отвердитель R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
КАС PolyDADMAC 26062-79-3

марка: Тяньчэн

Подробности Упаковки: 200кг барабанчик, IBC 1000 кг, флекси 22MT

Способность поставки: 3000tons/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9000, ISO14001

Тяньчэн является одним из крупнейших в мире производителей алкил кетен димера (АКД воск) с 20-летним опытом и крупнейшим и лучшим производителем катионного реагента (3-хлор-2-hydroxypropyltrimethyl аммония хлорид/квят: 188/CHPTAC), сырье для...
Curing agent 40% for akd sizing agent

марка: TIANCHENG

Подробности Упаковки: 200L, IBC tank, flexitank

Способность поставки: 30000MT

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Metric Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9001, 14001

The appearance of this product is colorless to pale yellow viscous liquid. It is soluble in water. It has good hydrolytic stability and high adaptability to PH value changes. It`s safe and non-toxic. Its freezing point is about -2.8℃, specific...
Поли(Этанный хлористый аммоний выдержки) polydadmac

марка: Тяньчэн

Подробности Упаковки: 200кг барабанчик, IBC 1000 кг, флекси 22MT

Способность поставки: 3000tons/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9000, ISO14001

ⅰ : Состав продукта: Поли(Диметил диаллил дисульфида аммония хлорид) polydadmac отвердителя других химикатов: алкил кетен димера (АКД воск), Квят 188 (катионный реагент), общей АКД эмульгатор 25%, Квят 188 69%,полимерный эмульгатор 40%, PolyDADMAC...
40% агент АКД лечить

марка: Тяньчэн

Подробности Упаковки: 200кг барабанчик, IBC 1000 кг, флекси 22MT

Способность поставки: 3000tons/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9000, ISO14001

Бумаги Катионные Лечащ Accelerant ⅰ Состав продукта:
Отвердитель

марка: Тяньчэн

Подробности Упаковки: 200кг барабанчик, IBC 1000 кг, флекси 22MT

Способность поставки: 3000tons/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9000, ISO14001

ⅰ Состав продукта: polydadmac отвердителя ⅱ Свойств продукта Появление этого продукта от бесцветного до бледно-желтая вязкая жидкость. Хорошо растворим в воде. Он обладает...
Китай Отвердитель Поставщики

Состав продукта: polydadmac

 

Свойств продукта

Появление этого продукта от бесцветного до бледно-желтая вязкая жидкость. Хорошо растворим в воде. Он обладает хорошейгидролитическойстабильностью и высокой адаптивности к РН изменения. Это безопасный и нетоксичный. Его замерзания составляет около -2,8, удельный вес около 1,04/см3 и температура разложения составляет 280-300. Это polymeride АКД агента созревания высокой плотности заряда. Эмульсия обеспечивает сильный катионный компонент стимулирующие и защитные средства и способствует излечению эффект. Этот продукт добавляется непосредственно в процессе синтеза полупродуктов или добавить определенное соотношение в эмульсии. Этот продукт может быть добавлен в бумажной системе с более тяжелыми анионный мусор, а мякоть потенциал равновесия, чтобы играть двойную роль-повышение размеров и заставляя созревания.

Curing Agent 

Раздел III. Показателей качества;

Внешний вид: бесцветного до бледно-желтого толщиная жидкость твердое содержание: 40±1%

Значение ПЭ-аш: 4.0~7.0 вязкость (МПа.с 25): 7000-12000

Curing Agent

 

 

ИЖ. Применение:

Этот продукт применяется в системе щелочной проклейки АКД (алкил Кетен Димера), чтобы ограничить значительной степени гидролиза и миграционной способности АКД. [Третье поколение" АКД используется в основном для изготовления универсального дублирующего бумаги заполнены осажденный карбонат кальция. 60% катионный полимер может придерживаться волокна после документ, содержащий катионный полимер повторного использования, на которые повышают гидрофобность бумаги. Добавлено в макулатуру вещество для облагораживания макулатуры, ее катионные гидрофильные группы придерживается частицы чернил легко, особенно для гидрофобных анилиновые чернила. После флотации, белизна целлюлозы увеличивается. Этот продукт также применяется в качестве кпав в Управление по тангажу агента для варки целлюлозы.

 

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Tiancheng chemical Ms. Tiancheng chemical
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.tianchengchemical.com
Home > Products > Paper Making Auxiliary Series > Curing Agent

Curing Agent

Product categories of Curing Agent, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Curing Agent, Poly Dadmac suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Paper Curing Agent R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
PolyDADMAC CAS 26062-79-3

Brand: Tiancheng

Packaging: 200kg drum, 1000kg IBC, 22MT flexitank

Supply Ability: 3000tons/month

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO9000, ISO14001

Tiancheng is one of the world`s largest manufacturers of Alkyl ketene dimer (AKD wax) with 20 years experiences and the largest and best manufacturer of cationic reagent (3-Chloro-2-hydroxypropyltrimethyl ammonium chloride/quat 188/CHPTAC), raw...
China Curing Agent of with CE
Curing agent 40% for akd sizing agent

Brand: TIANCHENG

Packaging: 200L, IBC tank, flexitank

Supply Ability: 30000MT

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001, 14001

The appearance of this product is colorless to pale yellow viscous liquid. It is soluble in water. It has good hydrolytic stability and high adaptability to PH value changes. It`s safe and non-toxic. Its freezing point is about -2.8℃, specific...
China Manufacturer of Poly Dadmac
Poly(Dimethyl Diallyl Ammonium Chloride) polydadmac

Brand: Tiancheng

Packaging: 200kg drum, 1000kg IBC, 22MT flexitank

Supply Ability: 3000tons/month

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO9000, ISO14001

Ⅰ Product Composition: Poly(Dimethyl Diallyl Ammonium Chloride) polydadmac Curing Agent other chemicals: Alkyl ketene dimer (AKD wax), Quat 188 (cationic reagent), General AKD emulsifier 25%, Quat 188 69%,Polymer emulsifier 40%, PolyDADMAC 40%,Wet...
High Quality Paper Curing Agent China Supplier
Curing Agent

Brand: Tiancheng

Packaging: 200kg drum, 1000kg IBC, 22MT flexitank

Supply Ability: 3000tons/month

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO9000, ISO14001

Ⅰ Product Composition: polydadmac Curing Agent Ⅱ Product Properties The appearance of this product is colorless to pale yellow viscous liquid. It is soluble in water. It has
High Quality Adhesive Curing Agent China Factory
40% AKD curing agent

Brand: Tiancheng

Packaging: 200kg drum, 1000kg IBC, 22MT flexitank

Supply Ability: 3000tons/month

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO9000, ISO14001

Papermaking Cationic Curing Accelerant Ⅰ Product Composition: polydadmac
China Supplier of Curing Agent
China Curing Agent Suppliers

Product Composition: polydadmac

Product Properties

The appearance of this product is colorless to pale yellow viscous liquid. It is soluble in water. It has goodhydrolyticstability and high adaptability to PH value changes. It`s safe and non-toxic. Its freezing point is about -2.8, specific gravity is about 1.04/cm3 and decomposition temperature is 280-300. It`s polymeride AKD maturing agent of high charge density. Emulsion provides strong cationic component promotive and protective agent and promotes curing effect. This product is added directly into the synthesis process of intermediates or added a certain ratio in emulsion. This product can be added more in the papermaking system with heavier anionic trash, as the pulp potential equilibrium to play a dual role of sizing enhancement and forcing ripening.

Curing Agent

III. Quality indicators;

Appearance: colorless to faint yellow thick liquid Solid content: 40±1%

PH value: 4.0~7.0 viscosity (mpa.s, 25): 7000-12000

Curing Agent

IV. Application:

This product is applied in alkaline sizing system of AKD (Alkyl Ketene Dimer) to restrict largely the hydrolysis and migration aptitude of AKD. [The third generation" AKD is mainly used for the making of multipurpose duplicating paper filled by precipitated calcium carbonate. 60% cationic polymer can adhere to the fiber after the paper containing cationic polymer being reused, by which enhance hydrophobicity of the paper. Added to waste paper deinking agent, its cationic hydrophilic group adheres to ink particles easily, especially for hydrophobic aniline ink. After flotation, the whiteness of pulp increased. This product is also applied as cationic surfactant in pitch control agent for pulping.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tiancheng chemical Ms. Tiancheng chemical
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier