Shandong Tiancheng Chemical Co., Ltd. مشتتة N,مشتتة,تشتت عامل نو,عامل تفريق,,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.tianchengchemical.comمسح لزيارة

مشتتة N

فئة المنتج من مشتتة N, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،مشتتة N, مشتتة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من تشتت عامل نو R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
المشتت ن

عامل التشتيت [التركيب الكيميائي] ميثيلين ثنائي ميثيل الصوديوم سلفونات المظهر: مسحوق بني اللون البيج الذوبان: قابل للذوبان في الماء من أي قيمة PH صلابة: في محلول ماء 1 ٪ ، PH = 7-9 الأداء: نشر جيد وغروانية واقية ، وعدم اختراق والرغوة. ملف الشركة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المشتت N لعامل التحجيم akd

عامل مشتت [التركيب الكيميائي] ميثيلين ثنائي بيثيل سلفونات الصوديوم المظهر: مسحوق بني اللون قابلية الذوبان: قابل للذوبان في الماء من أي صلابة قيمة PH: في محلول ماء 1٪ ، PH = 7-9 الأداء: انتشار جيد وغرواني واقي ، وليس اختراق والرغوة. ملف الشركة أنشئت...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المشتت N لعامل التحجيم akd

عامل مشتت [تركيبة كيميائية] ميثيلين ثنائي بيثيل سلفونات الصوديوم المظهر: مسحوق بني اللون قابلية الذوبان: قابل للذوبان في الماء من أي صلابة قيمة PH: في محلول ماء 1٪ ، PH = 7-9 الأداء: انتشار جيد وغرواني واقي ، ولا اختراق والرغوة. ملف الشركة أنشئت في...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مشتتة لصنع أكد مستحلب

تيانشنغ هي واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة في العالم من ألكيل كيتين ديمر (أكد الشمع) مع 20 عاما الخبرات وأكبر وأفضل مصنع للكاشف الموجبة (3-كلورو-2-هيدروكسي بروبيلتريميثيل كلوريد الأمونيوم / كوات 188 / تشبتاك)، والمواد الخام لإنتاج النشا الموجبة في...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عامل تفريق نو

عامل تفريق نو ملح الصوديوم من حمض السولفونيك بولينافثالين المؤشر الفني: البند الوحدة النتيجة قوة ديبرزينغ ≥95٪ كبريتات الصوديوم٪ وت

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مشتتة N

1. التركيب الكيميائي : الصوديوم الميثيلين مكرر-النفثالين سلفونات المظهر: مسحوق البني البيج الذوبان: قابل للذوبان في الماء من أي صلابة قيمة ف: في محلول ماء 1٪، ف = 7-9 الأداء: نشر جيد والغروانية واقية، وليس الاختراق والرغوة. أيون: أنيوني. الاستقرار:...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين مشتتة N الموردين

1. التركيب الكيميائي : الصوديوم الميثيلين مكرر-النفثالين سلفونات
المظهر: مسحوق البني البيج
الذوبان: قابل للذوبان في الماء من أي صلابة
قيمة ف: في محلول ماء 1٪، ف = 7-9
الأداء: نشر جيد والغروانية واقية، وليس الاختراق والرغوة.
أيون: أنيوني.
الاستقرار: المقاومة للحمض، القلوية، الماء العسر، الملح.

التقارب: لديها تقارب للبروتين وألياف البولي أميد، للقطن والقنب والألياف الأخرى لا تقارب.

امتزاج: قد تخلط مع السطحي الأيونية وغير المؤينة في وقت واحد.

Dispersant N
2. مؤشرات المواصفات

Items

Indicators

Type

First Grade

Qualified

Appearance

Beige brown powder

Beige brown powder

Dispersancy (Standard substance) 

≥100%

≥95%

PH Value (1% water solution) 

7-9

7-9

Sodium sulfate content

≤3%

≤5%

Fineness (residuals of 60 mesh/screen) 

≤5%

≤5%

Calcium and magnesium ions, Ppm≤  

1000

4000

Impurities (non soluble in water)

0.05%

0.10%

 Dispersant N

3. التطبيق
الطباعة والصباغة الصناعة : تستخدم أساسا لصباغة ضريبة القيمة المضافة الأصباغ تعليق، ليوكو تلطيخ حمض، تشتت وصباغ ضريبة القيمة المضافة الصباغ القابلة للذوبان. أيضا أن تستخدم للحرير / الصوف متشابكة النسيج الصباغة، الغزل هو أي لون. تستخدم أساسا للصبغة الصناعية تشتت ونشر اللون البحيرات تصنيع إضافات.
صناعة مواد البناء : في وقت مبكر قوة المياه الاسمنت الحد من وكيل، وكمية 0.5-1٪ من الأسمنت بعد الصدمة لديها تأثير تشتت جيدة، وزيادة قوة الاسمنت. منتشر N من قوة الشد ملموسة، يتم تحسين كتامة، الصقيع ومعامل الضغط من مرونة، لا تآكل من تأثير الصلب.
صناعة المبيدات : ويمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع في المبيدات القابلة للبلل، مع تشتت جيدة وذوبان، يمكن أن تحسن بشكل كبير من فعالية، جرعة وفقا لمتطلبات المنتج. مثال: بوبروفيزين، ومقدار 3-5٪. ثيوفانات كمية 0.8-1.5٪، 0.8-1٪ الخضروات كاي لينغ.
صناعة الطلاء الكهربائي : يتم إضافة اللون، عبور المشتتات الصباغ N يسمح تشتت موحدة يمكن أن تحسن بشكل ملحوظ وسطح سطح الطلاء، وكمية عادة ما تكون 10٪ من الصباغ.
صناعة المطاط: المطاط (اللاتكس) من عملية الإنتاج الصناعي، والمواد المشتتة مثل مسرع الكبريت، حشو أكسيد الزنك المضادة للأكسدة (مثل كبريتات الباريوم وكربونات الكالسيوم)، وما إلى ذلك، تضاف إلى الوزن الجاف لعامل تشتيت N2-4٪ ، 10٪ حل مشتتة أعدت مسبقا، وجنبا إلى جنب مع المكونات الأخرى في طاحونة الكرة طحن، يمكن تحسين تأثير تشتت وتقصير الوقت الطحن.
التعبئة: أكياس 25kg.
التخزين: عامين ويجب تحميل وتحميل طفيفة.

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة مشتتة N , مشتتة , تشتت عامل نو , عامل تفريق , مشتتة نو

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shandong Tiancheng Chemical Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Tiancheng chemical Ms. Tiancheng chemical
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.tianchengchemical.com
Home > Products > Paper Making Auxiliary Series > Dispersant N

Dispersant N

Product categories of Dispersant N, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Dispersant N, Dispersant suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Dispersing Agent Nno R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Dispersant N for akd sizing agent

Brand: TIANCHENG

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Supply Ability: 30000MT

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001, 14001

Dispersant Agent [Chemical Composition] sodium methylene bis-naphthalene sulfonate Appearance: beige brown powder Solubility: soluble in water of any hardness PH value: in 1% water solution, PH = 7-9 Performance: good diffusion and protective...
China Dispersant N of with CE
Dispersant N
1. Chemical Composition:sodium methylene bis-naphthalene sulfonate Appearance: beige brown powder Solubility: soluble in water of any hardness PH value: in 1% water solution, PH = 7-9 Performance: good diffusion and protective colloid, and no...
China Manufacturer of Dispersant
Dispersant for makeing AKD emulsifier

Brand: TIANCHENG

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Supply Ability: 30000MT

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001, 14001

Tiancheng is one of the world`s largest manufacturers of Alkyl ketene dimer (AKD wax) with 20 years experiences and the largest and best manufacturer of cationic reagent (3-Chloro-2-hydroxypropyltrimethyl ammonium chloride/quat 188/CHPTAC), raw...
High Quality Dispersing Agent Nno China Supplier
Dispersing Agent NNO

Brand: TIANCHENG

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Supply Ability: 30000MT

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001, 14001

Dispersing Agent NNO Sodium salt of polynaphthalene sulphonic acid Technical Index: Item Unit Result Dipersing strength ≥95% Sodium Sulfate %WT ≤5% Humidity %WT ≤7% Calcium and Magnesium ion content PPM
High Quality Dispersing Agent China Factory
China Dispersant N Suppliers

1. Chemical Composition:sodium methylene bis-naphthalene sulfonate
Appearance: beige brown powder
Solubility: soluble in water of any hardness
PH value: in 1% water solution, PH = 7-9
Performance: good diffusion and protective colloid, and no penetration and foaming .
Ion: anionic.
Stability: resistance to acid, alkaline, hard water, salt.

Affinity: have an affinity for protein and polyamide fibers, for cotton, hemp and other fibers no affinity.

Miscibility: may mix with anionic and non-ionizing surfactant simultaneously.

Dispersant N
2. Specifications indicators

Items

Indicators

Type

First Grade

Qualified

Appearance

Beige brown powder

Beige brown powder

Dispersancy (Standard substance)

≥100%

≥95%

PH Value (1% water solution)

7-9

7-9

Sodium sulfate content

≤3%

≤5%

Fineness (residuals of 60 mesh/screen)

≤5%

≤5%

Calcium and magnesium ions, Ppm≤

1000

4000

Impurities (non soluble in water)

0.05%

0.10%

Dispersant N

3. Application
Printing and dyeing industry: mainly used for dyeing vat dyes suspension, leuco acid staining, dispersion and soluble vat dyes dyeing. Also be used for silk / wool interwoven fabric dyeing, the yarn is no color. Mainly used for industrial dye dispersion and diffusion of color lakes manufacturing additives.
Building materials industry: as early strength cement water reducing agent, the amount of 0.5-1% by cement after the shock has good dispersion effect, increasing the strength of cement. Diffused N of concrete tensile strength, impermeability, frost and compressive modulus of elasticity are improved, no corrosion of steel effect.
Pesticide industry: It can be widely used in wettable pesticides, with good dispersion and solubilization, can significantly improve the efficacy, dosage according to product requirements. Example: buprofezin, the amount of 3-5 %; thiophanate amount of 0.8-1.5 %, 0.8-1 % Kai Ling vegetables.
Electroplating industry: the color is added, crossing pigment dispersants N allows uniform dispersion can significantly improve the plating surface brightness, and the amount is usually 10% of the pigment.
Rubber industry: rubber (latex) of industrial production process, the dispersed substances such as sulfur accelerator, antioxidant zinc oxide fillers ( such as barium sulfate , calcium carbonate ), etc., added to the dry weight of a Dispersing Agent N2-4% , 10% Dispersant solution prepared in advance , and along with the other components in a ball mill grinding , can improve the dispersion effect and shorten the milling time .
Packing: 25kg bags.
Storage: two years and must be upload and download lightly.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tiancheng chemical Ms. Tiancheng chemical
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier