Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Tiancheng chemical Ms. Tiancheng chemical
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-86-7927788 E-mail :info_yztchg@163.com
Agent de force sèche
  • Agent de force sèche

Agent de force sèche

Description du produit

Introduction
L'agent de renforcement à sec de fabrication de papier est les nouveaux produits développés par notre société qui utilisent des matières premières importées. Son mécanisme d'action est: l'agent de résistance à sec utilise la structure de maille de polymère pour augmenter le nombre de liaison d'hydrogène dans la zone mutuelle de fibre à fibre. Les agents de résistance à sec dans la zone de combinaison des polymères à longue chaîne peuvent être déformés, augmentant ainsi la ténacité de la liaison. Il pourrait améliorer la résistance du papier par la capacité de pontage formée par la fonction chimique pour que les fibres et les fibres soient «impliquées»

II. Indicateurs techniques



Name

Dry strength agent

Appearance

Colorless viscous liquid

Solid content%

15%±1%

Viscosity mpa.s(25℃)

3000-13000

PH value

3.5-5.0

Storage period (normal temperature) days

3months

Note: PH value is adjustable according to user requirements


III. Fonction

L'agent de résistance à sec est non seulement une bonne amélioration, mais il a également un effet d'amélioration supérieur dans les papiers de rebut avec plus de remplissage de fibres fines. L'utilisation de notre agent de résistance à sec permet d'améliorer la qualité du papier et d'augmenter considérablement l'efficacité de la production, de réduire les coûts et d'augmenter l'efficacité économique.

IV. Méthode d'application et notes

1. Lorsqu'ils sont dilués avec de l'eau propre, les multiples de dilution de notre produit sont généralement d'environ 15 à 30 fois. Après avoir suffisamment agité le produit, ajouter uniformément à la bouillie en une quantité de 5 à 10 kg / tonne.

2. Ajout de la position sélectionnée qui pourrait avoir un contact complet avec la suspension. Généralement choisissez la piscine d'ingrédients, la boîte haute ou la pompe d'importation.

3. Employer un plastique ou acier inoxydable en tant que matériel pour le stockage de produits, le réservoir de dilution, la tuyauterie etc. Le matériel à base de fer produira la corrosion et le phénomène d'épaississement se produira.

4. Ne pas mélanger avec d'autres produits chimiques.

V. Emballage

1000 kg barils, ou selon les exigences de l'utilisateur.

250kg Drum

Groupes de Produits : Série auxiliaire de fabrication de papier > Agent de force sèche

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Tiancheng chemical
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

http://www.tianchengchemical.com
Home > Products > Paper Making Auxiliary Series > Dry Strength Agent > Dry Strength Agent

Dry Strength Agent

Product Description

I. Introduction
Papermaking dry strengthen agent is our company`s new and self-developed products that using imported raw materials. Its mechanism of action is: Dry Strength Agent use polymer mesh structure to increase hydrogen bonding number in the mutual area of fiber to fiber. Dry strength agents in the combination area of long-chain polymers can be deformed, thus increasing the bond toughness. It could improve paper strength by the bridging ability formed by chemical function to make fibers and fibers have "implicated"

II. Technical indicators



Name

Dry strength agent

Appearance

Colorless viscous liquid

Solid content%

15%±1%

Viscosity mpa.s(25℃)

3000-13000

PH value

3.5-5.0

Storage period (normal temperature) days

3months

Note: PH value is adjustable according to user requirements


III. Function

The dry strength agent is not only a good enhancement, but it also has a higher enhancement effect in waste papers with more fine fiber filler. The use of our dry strength agent can improve paper quality, and it also significantly increase production efficiency, reduce costs and increase economic efficiency.

IV. Method of Application and Notes

1. When diluted with clean water, the dilution multiples of our product is generally about 15 to 30 times. After the product was stirred sufficiently, add uniformly to the slurry in an amount of 5 ~ 10 kg / ton.

2. Adding position that selected could have a full contact with the slurry. Generally choose ingredients pool, high box or import pump.

3. Use a plastic or stainless steel as the material for products storage, dilution tank, piping etc.. Iron-based material will produce corrosion and thickening phenomenon will occur.

4. Do not mix with Other Chemicals.

V. Packing

1000 kg barrels, or according to user requirements.

250kg Drum

Looking for ideal Dry Strength Agent Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Dry Strengthening Agent are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Paper Dry Strength Agent. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Paper Making Auxiliary Series > Dry Strength Agent

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tiancheng chemical Ms. Tiancheng chemical
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier