http://ru.tianchengchemical.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Бумажный Вспомогательный Серии > Сухой Сила Агент > Сухой Сила Агент

Сухой Сила Агент

Описание продукта

I. Введение
Бумажное производство сухих укреплять агент нашей компании новые и собственн-разработанные продукты, с использованием импортного сырья. Механизм его действия таков: сухой сила агент используют структуры полимерной сетки, чтобы увеличить количество водородных связей во взаимной зоне волокна к волокну. Сухая сила агентов в сочетании районе длинноцепочечные полимеры могут деформироваться, тем самым увеличивая прочность скрепления. Это может улучшить бумажную прочность способность перекрывать образуется в результате химических функций, чтобы сделать волокон и волокон "замешан"

Второй. Технические индикаторы



Name

Dry strength agent

Appearance

Colorless viscous liquid

Solid content%

15%±1%

Viscosity mpa.s(25℃)

3000-13000

PH value

3.5-5.0

Storage period (normal temperature) days

3months

Note: PH value is adjustable according to user requirements


Раздел III. Функция

Сухой сила Агент-это не только хороший аксессуар, но он также имеет высшее влияние повышения в макулатуру более тонкие волокна наполнителя. Использовать наш сухой сила агент может улучшить качество бумаги, а также значительно повысить эффективность производства, снизить затраты и повысить экономическую эффективность.

ИЖ. Способ применения и примечания

1. При разбавлении чистой водой, разбавление упаковке нашего продукта, как правило, около 15 до 30 раз. После того, как продукт был достаточно перемешивают, добавляют равномерно к суспензии в количестве 5 ~ 10 кг / тонну.

2. Добавление позиции, что некоторые могут иметь полный контакт с эмульсией. Обычно выбирают ингредиенты бассейн, высокие коробки или импорт насос.

3. Использовать пластик или нержавеющая сталь как материал для хранения продуктов, разбавления бак, трубопроводы и т. д.. на основе железа материал будет производить коррозии и явления утолщение будет происходить.

4. Не смешивать с другими химическими веществами.

В. Упаковка

1000 кг бочках, или в соответствии с требованиями пользователя.

250kg Drum

Группа Продуктов : Бумажный Вспомогательный Серии > Сухой Сила Агент

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Tiancheng chemical Ms. Tiancheng chemical
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.tianchengchemical.com
Home > Products > Paper Making Auxiliary Series > Dry Strength Agent > Dry Strength Agent

Dry Strength Agent

Product Description

I. Introduction
Papermaking dry strengthen agent is our company`s new and self-developed products that using imported raw materials. Its mechanism of action is: Dry Strength Agent use polymer mesh structure to increase hydrogen bonding number in the mutual area of fiber to fiber. Dry strength agents in the combination area of long-chain polymers can be deformed, thus increasing the bond toughness. It could improve paper strength by the bridging ability formed by chemical function to make fibers and fibers have "implicated"

II. Technical indicators



Name

Dry strength agent

Appearance

Colorless viscous liquid

Solid content%

15%±1%

Viscosity mpa.s(25℃)

3000-13000

PH value

3.5-5.0

Storage period (normal temperature) days

3months

Note: PH value is adjustable according to user requirements


III. Function

The dry strength agent is not only a good enhancement, but it also has a higher enhancement effect in waste papers with more fine fiber filler. The use of our dry strength agent can improve paper quality, and it also significantly increase production efficiency, reduce costs and increase economic efficiency.

IV. Method of Application and Notes

1. When diluted with clean water, the dilution multiples of our product is generally about 15 to 30 times. After the product was stirred sufficiently, add uniformly to the slurry in an amount of 5 ~ 10 kg / ton.

2. Adding position that selected could have a full contact with the slurry. Generally choose ingredients pool, high box or import pump.

3. Use a plastic or stainless steel as the material for products storage, dilution tank, piping etc.. Iron-based material will produce corrosion and thickening phenomenon will occur.

4. Do not mix with Other Chemicals.

V. Packing

1000 kg barrels, or according to user requirements.

250kg Drum

Looking for ideal Dry Strength Agent Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Dry Strengthening Agent are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Paper Dry Strength Agent. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Paper Making Auxiliary Series > Dry Strength Agent

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tiancheng chemical Ms. Tiancheng chemical
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier