Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Tiancheng chemical Ms. Tiancheng chemical
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-86-7927788 E-mail :info_yztchg@163.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Série auxiliaire de fabrication de papier > Agent de fixation
service en ligne
Tiancheng chemical

Ms. Tiancheng chemical

Laisser un message
Contacter Maintenant

Agent de fixation

Catégorie de produit de Agent de fixation, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Agent de fixation, Fixateur fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Attrape-ordures anionique R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Chine Agent de fixation Fournisseurs

I. Introduction

un agent cationique de fixation est polyélectrolyte, se compose d'une série de synthèse organique à faible poids moléculaire et fort cationique, généralement cationique à 100%. Le caractère du produit est une solution aqueuse.

& nbsp;

II. Indicateurs de performance:

1. Apparence: liquide visqueux incolore à jaune pâle

2. Contenu solide: ≥ 50%

3. PH: 2 ~ 6

4. Viscosité: 50 ~ 200 mPas

& nbsp;

Agent de fixation

& nbsp;

III. Domaine d'application

Utilisé dans la pâte à papier comme agent de fixation cationique. Habituellement, la suspension contient des particules colloïdales constituées de matériaux fibreux, d'additifs et d'eau, qui sont chargés anioniquement et interfèrent avec le processus de fabrication du papier, de sorte qu'elle est également connue sous le nom de déchets anioniques; l'interférence est principalement dans les aspects suivants:

1. Influence de la fonction normale des additifs chimiques humides, en particulier pour la rétention cationique et les aides au drainage, agent de collage; ou provoquer une augmentation de la quantité d'additifs chimiques humides;

2. Dépôts dans le système de la machine à papier; interférer avec le processus de fabrication de papier efficace.

3. Décharge DCO des systèmes d'égout, augmentant la charge sur l'usine de traitement des eaux usées. Recommandé pour une utilisation dans la pâte mécanique, la pâte chimico-mécanique, et la pulpe de pâte de fibres secondaires et les déchets de revêtement. Les déchets anioniques neutralisés par l'agent de fixation peuvent être collés aux fibres de manière à être enlevés par des feuilles de papier.

& nbsp;

Agent de fixation

IV. Méthodes d'application

Méthodes d'ajout: excellente solubilité dans l'eau; peut s'étaler dans l'eau instantanément. La pompe de dosage est généralement utilisée pour l'entraîner dans un mélangeur statique ou une pompe de mélange, mélangée avec de l'eau, diluée à environ 0,2% de la solution dissoute, puis dans le système de bouillie.

Point d'addition: le point d'addition général est dans le devant du système de flux, c'est-à-dire avant la machine ou le ventilateur; ou ajouter dans l'usine de pâte. Ce qui est pris en considération pour le temps de réaction de l'agent de fixation cationique, les molécules de polymère et les déchets, ont également besoin de temps et d'espace pour d'autres additifs d'extrémité humide. Selon la source de lisier, vous devez parfois sélectionner deux ou plusieurs points à ajouter. Lorsque la suspension contient une source d'enduits cassé, nécessite généralement fixateur de déchets anioniques supplémentaires dans le transport de la feuille de papier

. Addition du dosage: la teneur en impuretés anioniques dans la suspension est généralement mesurée par les teneurs en charges cationiques mesurées par PCD (analyseur de charge de particules) dans la suspension. La mesure montrera directement les conseils de dosage, mais le vrai dosage dépend de l'application pratique. Pour la bouillie générale, la quantité recommandée est de l'ordre de 0,3kg ~ 1,8kg / t de pâte sèche.

& nbsp;

& nbsp; V. Fonctionnement sécurisé

1. L'agent de fixation cationique est un polymère hydrosoluble, dissous dans l'eau dans un état très glissant et évitant de se répandre sur le sol. En cas de déversement, absorber en temps opportun avec du sable, de la sciure de bois.

2. Porter des gants, porter une combinaison pour faire fonctionner

. & nbsp;

VI. Stockage

Le produit doit être conservé scellé, conservé au frais, au sec, endroits ventilés, et la température appropriée devrait être 10-30 ℃.

& nbsp ;

VII. Package

200 kg & nbsp; fûts en plastique ou 1000 kg de PE IBC.

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

http://www.tianchengchemical.com
Home > Products > Paper Making Auxiliary Series > Fixing Agent

Fixing Agent

Product categories of Fixing Agent, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fixing Agent, Fixer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Anionic Trash Catcher R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Fixing Agent anionic trash catcher 50% for paper

Brand: TIANCHENG

Packaging: 200L, IBC tank, flexitank

Supply Ability: 30000MT

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001, 14001

Cationic fixing agent is polyelectrolyte, consists of a series of organic synthesis with low molecular weight and strong cationic, which is generally 100% cationic. Product character is aqueous solution. PRODUCT
China Fixing Agent of with CE
Cationic fixing agent

Brand: Tiancheng

Packaging: 200kg drum, 1000kg IBC, 22MT flexitank

Supply Ability: 3000tons/month

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO9000, ISO14001

Cationic Fixing Agent I. Introduction Cationic fixing agent is polyelectrolyte, consists of a series of organic synthesis with low molecular weight and strong cationic, which is generally 100% cationic. Product character is aqueous solution.
China Manufacturer of Fixer
Fixing Agent

Brand: Tiancheng

Packaging: 200kg drum, 1000kg IBC, 22MT flexitank

Supply Ability: 3000tons/month

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO9000, ISO14001

I. Introduction Cationic fixing agent is polyelectrolyte, consists of a series of organic synthesis with low molecular weight and strong cationic, which is generally 100% cationic. Product character is aqueous solution. II. Performance Indicators:...
High Quality Anionic Trash Catcher China Supplier
China Fixing Agent Suppliers

I. Introduction

Cationic Fixing Agent is polyelectrolyte, consists of a series of organic synthesis with low molecular weight and strong cationic, which is generally 100% cationic. Product character is aqueous solution.

II. Performance Indicators:

1. Appearance: colorless to pale yellow viscous liquid

2. Solid content: ≥ 50%

3. PH: 2 ~ 6

4. Viscosity: 50 ~ 200 mpa.s

Fixing Agent

III. Application Field

Used in paper pulp as a cationic fixing agent. Usually the slurry contains colloidal particles consisted of fiber materials, additives and water, which are with anionic charge and interfere the papermaking process, so it is also known as anionic trash; the interference is mainly in the following aspects:

1. Influence wet chemical additives` normal function, especially for cationic retention and drainage aids, sizing agent; or cause to increase the amount of wet chemical additives;

2. Deposits in the paper machine system; interfere the efficient papermaking process.

3. COD discharge of sewage systems, increasing the load on the sewage treatment plant. Recommended for use in mechanical pulp, chemi-mechanical pulp, and secondary fiber pulp slurry and coating waste stuff. Anionic trash neutralized by fixing agent can be bonded to the fibers so as to be taken away by paper sheets.

Fixing Agent

IV. Methods of Application

Adding methods: excellent water-solubility; can spread out in water instantly. Dosing pump is generally used to drive it into a static mixer or a mixing pump , mixed with water, diluted to about 0.2% of the dissolved solution, and then into the slurry system.

Adding point: the general adding point is in the front of flow system, that is, before the machine chest or fan pump; or add in the pulp plant. Which is taken into consideration for the reaction time of the cationic fixing agent polymer molecules and garbage, also need to time and space for other wet end additives. According to the slurry source, sometimes you need to select two or more points to add. When the slurry contains a source of coated broke, generally requires additional anionic trash Fixative in the transport of the paper sheet.

Adding dosage: anionic trash content in the slurry is usually gauged by the cationic charge contents measured by PCD (particle charge analyzer) in the slurry. The measure will directly show the dosage tips, but the real dosage depends on the practical application. For general slurry, the recommend amount is in the range of 0.3kg ~1.8kg/t dry pulp.

V. Safe Operation

1. Cationic fixing agent is a water-soluble polymer, dissolved in water in a highly slippery state and avoid to spill on the floor. If spill, shall timely absorb with sand, sawdust.

2. Wear gloves, wear overalls to operate.

VI. Storage

The product should be kept sealed, stored in cool, dry, ventilated places, and appropriate temperature should be 10-30 ℃.

VII. Package

200 kg plastic drums or 1000 kg PE IBC drum.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tiancheng chemical Ms. Tiancheng chemical
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier