Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Tiancheng chemical Ms. Tiancheng chemical
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-86-7927788 Электронная Почта:info_yztchg@163.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Серия Электронных Химических Веществ > Поверхностно-активное вещество ТС-1000
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Сервис онлайн
Tiancheng chemical

Ms. Tiancheng chemical

Оставить сообщение
Свяжитесь сейчас

Поверхностно-активное вещество ТС-1000

Категория продукта Поверхностно-активное вещество ТС-1000, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Поверхностно-Активное Вещество ТС-1000, Поверхностно-Активное Вещество поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Поверхностно-Активное Вещество Для Электронных Химических Веществ R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Поверхностно-активное вещество ТС-1000 Поставщики

И. профиль деятельности компании

Тяньчэн Химической Co., ЛТД. это коллективизировали высокотехнологичный многофункциональный тонких химических предприятий, интегрированных с наукой, промышленности, торговли и научных исследований, который в основном занимается бумажной химических веществ, химикатов для обработки воды, резиновые и пластиковые химические, сельскохозяйственные фармацевтические промежуточные звена, основных химических материалов, пищевых добавок, моющих присадок и электронных химикатов.

 

Второй. Технические показатели:

Appearance

Colorless and transparent liquid

Content

60%

pH value

4-5.5

Viscosity (25℃),   mPa·s

≤20

 

 ИИИ. Области применения:

1. В области косметики, моющих средств, шерсти моющих средств: с непрерывным улучшением уровня жизни людей, спрос на косметику, моющие средства и чистящие средства, постоянно растет. Как мономер, поверхностно-активные вещества, применяется к много полей, но и пользы с Non-Иона препаратов совместно с функцией проникновения, увлажнения, промывки и электростатический ликвидации, оказывая помощь и поддержку для улучшения жизни людей и качество жизни.

2. В области электронных химических веществ: поверхностно-активные вещества могут быть использованы в моющих препаратах для электронных продуктов, с функцией промывки и электростатического исключения.

ИЖ. Примечания:

1. Условие хранения: продукт хранить в прохладном и сухом месте (℃5-30) для предотвращения открытым небом воздействия и замораживания.

2. Если Температура хранения ниже -15 ℃, будет кристаллический polamer. Перед использованием, пожалуйста, нагреть и перемешать равномерно, не влияющие на качество продукта.

3. Продукт является слабокислой. Если это случайно в глаза, немедленно промыть водой.

Спецификация V. Упаковка

250 кг пластиковый барабан; МДС тонн баррель; Флекситанк.

Surface Active Agent TC-1000

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

http://www.tianchengchemical.com
Home > Products > Electronic Chemicals Series > Surface Active Agent TC-1000

Surface Active Agent TC-1000

Product categories of Surface Active Agent TC-1000, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Surface Active Agent Tc-1000, Surface Active Agent suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Surface Active Agent For Electronic Chemicals R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Surface Active Agent for Electronic Chemicals

Brand: Tiancheng

Packaging: 200kg drum, 1000kg IBC, 22MT flexitank

Supply Ability: 3000tons/month

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO9000, ISO14001

I. Company profile Tiancheng Chemical Co., Ltd. is a collectivized high-tech multi-function fine chemical enterprise, integrated with science, industry, trade and research, which is mainly engaged in paper chemicals, water treatment chemicals,...
China Surface Active Agent Tc-1000 of with CE
China Surface Active Agent TC-1000 Suppliers

I. Company profile

Tiancheng Chemical Co., Ltd. is a collectivized high-tech multi-function fine chemical enterprise, integrated with science, industry, trade and research, which is mainly engaged in paper chemicals, Water Treatment Chemicals, rubber and plastic chemicals, agricultural pharmaceutical intermediates, basic chemical materials, Food Additives, detergent additives and Electronic Chemicals.

II. Technical indicators:

Appearance

Colorless and transparent liquid

Content

60%

pH value

4-5.5

Viscosity (25℃), mPa·s

≤20

III. Application fields:

1. In the filed of cosmetics, detergents, wool detergents: With the continuous improvement of people`s living standards, the demand for cosmetics, washing products and cleaning products is continuously increasing. As a monomer, the surfactant is applied to many fields, but also use with non-ion preparations jointly, with the function of penetration, humidification, washing and electrostatic elimination, providing help and support for improvement of people`s life and quality of life.

2. In the field of electronic chemicals: the surfactant can be used in cleaning preparations of the electronic products, with the function of washing and electrostatic elimination.

IV. Notes:

1. Storage condition: This product is stored in a cool and dry place (5-30 ℃) to prevent open-air exposure and freezing.

2. If the product storage temperature is below -15 ℃, there will be crystalline polamer. Before using, please heat and stir evenly, not affecting the product quality.

3. The product is slightly acidic. If it is accidentally into the eyes, please wash with water immediately.

V. Packing specification

250 kg plastic drum; IBC tons of barrel; Flexitank.

Surface Active Agent TC-1000

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tiancheng chemical Ms. Tiancheng chemical
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier