http://ru.tianchengchemical.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Бумажный Вспомогательный Серии > Влажная Прочность Агента
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Влажная Прочность Агента

Категория продукта Влажная Прочность Агента, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Влажная Прочность Агента, Полиамид Эпихлоргидрин Смола поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты ПТО R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Влажная прочность агента|Полиамидной смолы Эпихлоргидрин (ПАЭ 12.5%)

Цена за штуку: USD 700 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10 Metric Ton USD 700 / Metric Ton

Подробности Упаковки: пластичный барабанчик , МКБ барабана

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Metric Ton

Модель: 12.5%

транспорт: Ocean,Land

вид: Агент калибровки

ВЛАЖНАЯ ПРОЧНОСТЬ АГЕНТА ( ПАЕ 12.5%) 1. Введение Этот продукт один вид никто формальдегидных полимеров, nonpoisonous и непахуч , показатель водородных ионов ассортимент широкий. Подходит для нейтральных копируя бумаги под алкалическим состоянием...
Мокрый сила агент для изготовления бумаги ПАИ

Цена за штуку: USD 700 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10 Metric Ton USD 700 / Metric Ton

Подробности Упаковки: пластичный барабанчик , МКБ барабана

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Metric Ton

Модель: wet strength agent

транспорт: Ocean,Land

вид: Агент калибровки

Мокрый сила Агент для бумаги ткани 1.Кратко Введение Мокрый сила Агент для бумажной ткани вид катионоактивного полимера полиамида& epichlorhydrin.Он может быть retentioned через эффективно привлекает пульп с отрицательными зарядами на быстрой...
влажная прочность агента - Эпихлоргидрина Полиамидной смолы (ПАЭ 12.5%)

Цена за штуку: USD 900 / Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10 Ton USD 900 / Ton

марка: Тяньчэн

Подробности Упаковки: пластичный барабанчик , МКБ барабана

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Ton

Модель: PAE

Место происхождения: Китай

ВЛАЖНАЯ ПРОЧНОСТЬ АГЕНТА ( ПАЕ 12.5%) 1. Введение влажная прочность агента - полиамид, Эпихлоргидрин смолы (ПАЭ 12.5%) является одним из видов нет формальдегидных полимеров, nonpoisonous и непахуч , показатель водородных ионов ассортимент широкий....
Смола полиамид-полиамин-эпихлоргидрин для бумажных салфеток

Цена за штуку: USD 700 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10 Metric Ton USD 700 / Metric Ton

Подробности Упаковки: пластичный барабанчик , МКБ барабана

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Metric Ton

Модель: PAE

транспорт: Ocean,Land

вид: Агент калибровки

Мокрый сила Агент для бумаги ткани 1.Кратко Введение Мокрый сила Агент для бумажной ткани вид катионоактивного полимера полиамида& epichlorhydrin.Он может быть retentioned через эффективно привлекает пульп с отрицательными зарядами на быстрой...
влажная прочность агента 12.5% для бумаги ткани

Цена за штуку: USD 700 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10 Metric Ton USD 700 / Metric Ton

Подробности Упаковки: пластичный барабанчик , МКБ барабана

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Metric Ton

Модель: PAE

транспорт: Ocean,Land

вид: Агент калибровки

Мокрый сила Агент для бумаги ткани 1.Кратко Введение Мокрый сила Агент для бумажной ткани вид катионоактивного полимера полиамида& epichlorhydrin.Он может быть retentioned через эффективно привлекает пульп с отрицательными зарядами на быстрой...
Polyamide Epichlorohydrin Resin wet strength agent

марка: Tiancheng

Подробности Упаковки: 200kg drum, 1000kg IBC, 22MT flexitank

Способность поставки: 3000tons/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9000, ISO14001

Tiancheng is one of the world`s largest manufacturers of Alkyl ketene dimer (AKD wax) with 20 years experiences and the largest and best manufacturer of cationic reagent (3-Chloro-2-hydroxypropyltrimethyl ammonium chloride/quat 188/CHPTAC), raw...
Агент влажной прочности ПЭ полиамид, Эпихлоргидрин смолы 12.5%

марка: ТЯНЬЧЭН

Подробности Упаковки: 200л, МКБ бак, флекситанк

Способность поставки: 30000MT

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Metric Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9001, 14001

Polyamide Polyamine Epichlorohydrin Resin (PAE) Advantage Non-formaldehyde, non-toxic and tasteless Wide ranged PH value, suitable for acid, neutral or slightly alkaline papermaking conditions PAE wet strength agent effect is better than the...
Wet Strength Agent (PAE resin)

марка: Tiancheng

Подробности Упаковки: 200kg drum, 1000kg IBC, 22MT flexitank

Способность поставки: 3000tons/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9000, ISO14001

Tiancheng is one of the world`s largest manufacturers of Alkyl ketene dimer (AKD wax) with 20 years experiences and the largest and best manufacturer of cationic reagent (3-Chloro-2-hydroxypropyltrimethyl ammonium chloride/quat 188/CHPTAC), raw...
Влажная Прочность Агента

Производительный поток: Химикаты для обработки бумаги

С постоянным улучшением экономического уровня, требования людей к качеству бумаги растут высокие. Большое количество бумажной продукции должен иметь отличную устойчивость к излому при влажном состоянии, иными словами, должно иметь определенную...
Китай Влажная Прочность Агента Поставщики

С постоянным улучшением экономического уровня, требования людей к качеству бумаги растут высокие. Большое количество бумажной продукции должен иметь отличную устойчивость к излому при влажном состоянии, иными словами, должно иметь определенную степень влагопрочности. В то время как традиционные бумаги влажной прочности агенты смолаы мочевины и melamino-формальдегид, обе принадлежащие к формальдегидной смолы с интенсивным резким запахом и определенной токсичностью, и может быть использовано в кисловочном состоянии приобретать прочность во влажном состоянии. Однако белизна сойдет много, и бумага будет слабым после готовой бумаги приобретает прочность во влажном состоянии. Полиамид полиаминов смолы эпихлоргидрин (ПАЭ) является водорастворимым, cationoid и термореактивные смолы. Этот продукт Non-формальдегида, полимера, нетоксическо и безвкусно, с широким диапазоном значений pH и подходит для кислых, нейтральных или слабощелочных условиях бумажного производства, а также кондиции. Мокрый эффект сила лучше, чем мочевино-формальдегидных смол и меламино формальдегидной смолы. ПАЭ смолы, которая является отличным влажная прочность агента, развивается быстро в последние годы с бумажной развития промышленности Китая.

Высокая производительность бумагоделательных агент влажной прочности (ПАЭ), что мы произвели широко использованы в большом количестве отечественные заводы и мокрые показатель прочности готовой бумажной продукции значительно превосходят подобные продукты в отечественном и зарубежных стран.

Wet Strength Agent

 

 

1. Показатели Эффективности

Item

Indicator

Appearance

Light yellow to light amber translucent liquid        

Solid content,%

25

Viscosity mpa.s (25℃)

25~70

PH value

4.0~6.0

Density kg/l

1.03

Ion type

Cationic

Ice point (℃)

-1℃

Storage period (under normal temperature)  

90

Solubility

Diffluent in cold water

 

Wet Strength Agent (PAE) Polyamide Epichlorohydrin Resin

2. Приложение

ПАЭ активный ингредиент полиамид, эпихлоргидрин термореактивных смол, которые могут быть использованы, как показано ниже:

1. Бумажная продукция с необходимостью сушки или очистки воды, такие как: салфетки, влажные салфетки, лицевой ткани, бумажной салфетки, кухонные полотенца, протирая окно бумаги, промышленные салфетки, вытирая объектив бумаги, косметическими бумаги и т. д.;

2. Открытый бумаги: таких, как бумага крафт, упаковочная бумага, напольная плакатная бумага, плотная бумага, мешочная бумага, бумага карта, прорастающих бумаги, мешок плодоовощ бумаги;

3. Влажные расходные материалы: такие как бумажные стаканчики, бумаги, мяса, бумаги, упаковочной бумаги и коробок для фруктов и овощей, замороженных и изысканной упаковки еды бумаги, чувствительной к давлению копировальной бумаги, фильтровальная бумага, выщелачивание и обработка бумаги и пакетик чая бумаги;

4. Бумага замачивается в воде: как фото-бумажного сырья. Вместо одноразовых текстильных изделий, таких как больничные простыни, туалетная бумага и другие одноразовые больничной одежде.

Другие вопросы, такие как сигаретная бумага, бумага используется для счетов-фактур.

ПЭ, как влажная прочность агента отличную эффективность (ПЭ), была широко принята в индустрии papermaking

5. Условия Хранения

Хранение: Избегайте прямых солнечных лучей, запрещающее контакт с концентрированными кислотами. Температура хранения 0 ~ 35 ℃, и продукт может храниться до 3 месяцев в 5 ~ 35 ℃.


4.Упаковки и транспортной безопасности

Пакет: 200 кг полиэтиленовые бочки или 1000 кг IBC в бочках.

Перевозка: продукт негорючий, невзрывоопасен и некоррозионных и неопасным. Ее можно использовать пластиковые ведра, контейнеры на железных, автомобильных дорог, авиации, морского для достижения цели перевозки, а если утечка произойдет во время транспортировки, вы можете просто промыть на месте.

 

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Tiancheng chemical Ms. Tiancheng chemical
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.tianchengchemical.com
Home > Products > Paper Making Auxiliary Series > Wet Strength Agent

Wet Strength Agent

Product categories of Wet Strength Agent, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wet Strength Agent, Polyamide Epichlorohydrin Resin suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of WSR R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Wet Strength Agent|Polyamide Epichlorohydrin Resin (PAE 12.5%)

Unit Price: USD 700 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Metric Ton USD 700 / Metric Ton

Packaging: plastic drum , IBC drum

Min. Order: 10 Metric Ton

Model No.: 12.5%

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Kind: Sizing Agent

WET STRENGTH AGENT ( PAE 12.5%) 1. Introduction This product is one kind of none formaldehyde polymer, nonpoisonous and odourless , hydrogen ion index range is wide. Suitable for in neutral copying paper under the alkaline condition a little,and it...
China Wet Strength Agent of with CE
Wet Strength agent for paper making  PAE

Unit Price: USD 700 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Metric Ton USD 700 / Metric Ton

Packaging: plastic drum , IBC drum

Min. Order: 10 Metric Ton

Model No.: wet strength agent

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Kind: Sizing Agent

Wet Strength Agent for tissue paper 1.Brief Introduction Wet Strength Agent for tissue paper is a kind of cationic polymer of polyamide& epichlorhydrin.It can be retentioned via effectively being attracted by pulps with negative charges at fast...
China Manufacturer of Polyamide Epichlorohydrin Resin
Resin of Polyamide-polyamine-epichlorohydrin  for tissue paper

Unit Price: USD 700 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Metric Ton USD 700 / Metric Ton

Packaging: plastic drum , IBC drum

Min. Order: 10 Metric Ton

Model No.: PAE

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Kind: Sizing Agent

Wet Strength Agent for tissue paper 1.Brief Introduction Wet Strength Agent for tissue paper is a kind of cationic polymer of polyamide& epichlorhydrin.It can be retentioned via effectively being attracted by pulps with negative charges at fast...
High Quality WSR China Supplier
wet strength agent 12.5% for tissue paper

Unit Price: USD 700 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Metric Ton USD 700 / Metric Ton

Packaging: plastic drum , IBC drum

Min. Order: 10 Metric Ton

Model No.: PAE

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Kind: Sizing Agent

Wet Strength Agent for tissue paper 1.Brief Introduction Wet Strength Agent for tissue paper is a kind of cationic polymer of polyamide& epichlorhydrin.It can be retentioned via effectively being attracted by pulps with negative charges at fast...
High Quality Wetting Strength Agent China Factory
wet strength agent - Polyamide Epichlorohydrin Resin (PAE 12.5%)

Unit Price: USD 900 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Ton USD 900 / Ton

Brand: Tiancheng

Packaging: plastic drum , IBC drum

Min. Order: 10 Ton

Model No.: PAE

Place of Origin: China

WET STRENGTH AGENT ( PAE 12.5%) 1. Introduction wet strength agent - Polyamide Epichlorohydrin Resin (PAE 12.5%) is one kind of none formaldehyde polymer, nonpoisonous and odourless , hydrogen ion index range is wide. Suitable for in neutral copying...
China Supplier of Wet Strength Agent
Polyamide Epichlorohydrin Resin wet strength agent

Brand: Tiancheng

Packaging: 200kg drum, 1000kg IBC, 22MT flexitank

Supply Ability: 3000tons/month

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO9000, ISO14001

Tiancheng is one of the world`s largest manufacturers of Alkyl ketene dimer (AKD wax) with 20 years experiences and the largest and best manufacturer of cationic reagent (3-Chloro-2-hydroxypropyltrimethyl ammonium chloride/quat 188/CHPTAC), raw...
China Factory of Polyamide Epichlorohydrin Resin
Wet Strength Agent PAE Polyamide Epichlorohydrin Resin 12.5%

Brand: TIANCHENG

Packaging: 200L, IBC tank, flexitank

Supply Ability: 30000MT

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001, 14001

Polyamide Polyamine Epichlorohydrin Resin (PAE) Advantage Non-formaldehyde, non-toxic and tasteless Wide ranged PH value, suitable for acid, neutral or slightly alkaline papermaking conditions PAE wet strength agent effect is better than the...
WSR Made in China
Wet Strength Agent (PAE resin)

Brand: Tiancheng

Packaging: 200kg drum, 1000kg IBC, 22MT flexitank

Supply Ability: 3000tons/month

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO9000, ISO14001

Tiancheng is one of the world`s largest manufacturers of Alkyl ketene dimer (AKD wax) with 20 years experiences and the largest and best manufacturer of cationic reagent (3-Chloro-2-hydroxypropyltrimethyl ammonium chloride/quat 188/CHPTAC), raw...
Professional Manufacturer of Wetting Strength Agent
Wet Strength Agent

Producing Flow: Paper Processing Chemicals

With the constant improvement of economic level, people` requirements on the quality of paper are increasing high. A great number of paper products must have excellent resistance to fracture under moist state, in other words, must have a certain...
Leading Manufacturer of Wet Strength Agent
China Wet Strength Agent Suppliers

With the constant improvement of economic level, people` requirements on the quality of paper are increasing high. A great number of paper products must have excellent resistance to fracture under moist state, in other words, must have a certain degree of wet strength. While the traditional papermaking wet strength agents are urea resin and melamino-formaldehyde, both belonging to formaldehyde resin with intense pungent smell and certain toxicity, and can be used in acid condition to acquire the wet strength. However the whiteness will descend a lot and the paper will be weak after the finished paper acquiring the wet strength. Polyamide polyamine epichlorohydrin resin (PAE) is water soluble, cationoid and thermosetting resin. This product is a non-formaldehyde polymer, non-toxic and tasteless, with a wide range of PH value and suitable for acid, neutral or slightly alkaline papermaking conditions, as well as the acid condition. Wet strength effect is better than the urea-formaldehyde resins and melamine formaldehyde resin. PAE resin, which is an excellent Wet Strength Agent, develops fast in recent years with China`s paper industry development.

The high performance papermaking wet strength agent (PAE) that we produced has been widely used in a great amount of domestic factories and the finished paper products` wet strength index has surpass the similar products in domestic and foreign counties.

Wet Strength Agent

1. Performance Indicators

Item

Indicator

Appearance

Light yellow to light amber translucent liquid

Solid content,%

25

Viscosity mpa.s (25℃)

25~70

PH value

4.0~6.0

Density kg/l

1.03

Ion type

Cationic

Ice point (℃)

-1℃

Storage period (under normal temperature)

90

Solubility

Diffluent in cold water

Wet Strength Agent (PAE) Polyamide Epichlorohydrin Resin

2. Application

PAE active ingredient is polyamide epichlorohydrin thermosetting resins that can be used as below:

1. Paper products with the need for drying or wiping water, such as: napkins, wet tissue paper, facial tissue, paper napkins, kitchen towels, wiping window paper, industrial wipes, lens wiping paper, cosmetic paper etc.;

2. Outdoor paper: such as kraft paper, packing paper, outdoor poster paper, construction paper, sack paper, map paper, germinating paper, fruit bag paper;

3. Wet wrapping materials: such as paper cups paper, meat paper, wrapping paper and boxes for fruits and vegetables, frozen and refined food packaging paper, pressure sensitive copy paper, filter paper, leaching processing paper and tea bag paper;

4. Paper soaked in water: as photographic raw paper. Instead of disposable textile products, such as hospital bed sheets, toilet paper and other disposable hospital garb.

Other issues such as cigarette paper, paper used for invoices.

PAE, as wet strength agent excellent efficiency (PAE), has been widely accepted by the papermaking industry

5. Storage Condition

Storage: Avoid direct sunlight, prohibiting contact with concentrated acids. Storage temperature is 0 ~ 35 ℃and the product can be stored for up to 3 months under 5 ~ 35 ℃.


4.Package and Transportation Safety

Package: 200 kg polyethylene barrels or 1000 kg IBC barrels.

Transportation: The product is non-flammable, non-explosive and low corrosive and non-dangerous. It can use plastic buckets as containers on railways, highways, aviation, marine to achieve the purpose of the safe transport, and if the leaking occurs during transportation, you can simply rinse on the spot.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tiancheng chemical Ms. Tiancheng chemical
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier