Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Tiancheng chemical Ms. Tiancheng chemical
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shandong Tiancheng Chemical Co., Ltd.

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

КАС PolyDADMAC 26062-79-3

КАС PolyDADMAC 26062-79-3

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
Количество минимального заказа: 1 Ton
Срок поставки: 10 дней

Базовая информация

    Модель: 40%

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: 200кг барабанчик, IBC 1000 кг, флекси 22MT

    производительность: 40000tons/year

    марка: Тяньчэн

    транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Место происхождения: Китай

    Способность поставки: 3000tons/month

    Сертификаты : ISO9000, ISO14001

    Код ТН ВЭД: 380992

    Порт: Qingdao

Описание продукта

Тяньчэн является одним из крупнейших в мире производителей алкил кетен димера (АКД воск) с 20-летним опытом и крупнейшим и лучшим производителем катионного реагента (3-хлор-2-hydroxypropyltrimethyl аммония хлорид/квят: 188/CHPTAC), сырье для производства катионного крахмала в Китае. Другие рекомендуемые продукты:Общие АКД эмульгатор 25%, Квят 188 69%,полимерный эмульгатор 40%, PolyDADMAC 40%,влажная прочность агента 12.5%/25%, стирол-акриловый сополимер, фиксируя агент 50%, Поли Алюминиевый хлорид, натрия глюконат Окисленный крахмал,и так далее.

Партнеры, которые сотрудничают с нами: ИСО, национальные крахмал, Синар приложение Индонезии Мас Группа американских ИС, Оджи бумаги Японии, девять драконов бумаги, Терраса для бумаги, Компания из Финляндии, Японии Аракава химической и других отечественных и крупнейших транснациональных корпораций.



Состав продукта: PolyDADMAC КАС 26062-79-3 отвердителя


Свойств продукта

Появление этого продукта от бесцветного до бледно-желтая вязкая жидкость. Хорошо растворим в воде. Он обладает хорошейгидролитическойстабильностью и высокой адаптивности к РН изменения. Это безопасный и нетоксичный. Его замерзания составляет около -2,8, удельный вес около 1,04/см3 и температура разложения составляет 280-300. Это polymeride АКД агента созревания высокой плотности заряда. Эмульсия обеспечивает сильный катионный компонент стимулирующие и защитные средства и способствует излечению эффект. Этот продукт добавляется непосредственно в процессе синтеза полупродуктов или добавить определенное соотношение в эмульсии. Этот продукт может быть добавлен в бумажной системе с более тяжелыми анионный мусор, а мякоть потенциал равновесия, чтобы играть двойную роль-повышение размеров и заставляя созревания.

Раздел III. Показателей качества;

Внешний вид: бесцветного до бледно-желтого толщиная жидкость твердое содержание: 40±1%

Значение ПЭ-аш: 4.0~7.0 вязкость (МПа.с 25): 7000-12000

ИЖ. Применение:

Этот продукт применяется в системе щелочной проклейки АКД (алкил Кетен Димера), чтобы ограничить значительной степени гидролиза и миграционной способности АКД. [Третье поколение" АКД используется в основном для изготовления универсального дублирующего бумаги заполнены осажденный карбонат кальция. 60% катионный полимер может придерживаться волокна после документ, содержащий катионный полимер повторного использования, на которые повышают гидрофобность бумаги. Добавлено в макулатуру вещество для облагораживания макулатуры, ее катионные гидрофильные группы придерживается частицы чернил легко, особенно для гидрофобных анилиновые чернила. После флотации, белизна целлюлозы увеличивается. Этот продукт также применяется в качестве кпав в Управление по тангажу агента для варки целлюлозы.

polydadmac

Группа Продуктов : Бумажный Вспомогательный Серии > Отвердитель

Отправить Запрос

Tiancheng chemical

Ms. Tiancheng chemical

Электронная Почта:

info_yztchg@163.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-86-7927788

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8613475377289Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:info_yztchg@163.com

Адрес Компании : No.66 West of Beizhan Road, Yanzhou, Jining, Shandong

http://www.tianchengchemical.com
Home > Products > Paper Making Auxiliary Series > Curing Agent > PolyDADMAC CAS 26062-79-3

PolyDADMAC CAS 26062-79-3

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Ton
    Delivery Time: 10 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 40%

Additional Info

Packaging: 200kg drum, 1000kg IBC, 22MT flexitank

Productivity: 40000tons/year

Brand: Tiancheng

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 3000tons/month

Certificate: ISO9000, ISO14001

HS Code: 380992

Port: Qingdao

Product Description

Tiancheng is one of the world`s largest manufacturers of Alkyl Ketene Dimer ( AKD Wax ) with 20 years experiences and the largest and best manufacturer of Cationic Reagent (3-Chloro-2-Hydroxypropyltrimethyl Ammonium Chloride/quat 188/CHPTAC), raw material for producing cationic starch in China. Other featured products:General AKD Emulsifier 25%, Quat 188 69%,Polymer emulsifier 40%, PolyDADMAC 40%,Wet strenght agent 12.5%/25%, Styrene Acrylic Copolymer, Fixing Agent 50%, Poly Aluminium Chloride, Sodium Gluconate Oxidized Starch,ect.

Partners who cooperate with us: SWI, National Starch, APP Indonesia's Sinar Mas Group, U.S. IP, Japan's Oji Paper, Nine Dragons Paper, Sun paper, Kemira of Finland, Japan Arakawa Chemical and other domestic/major multinational corporations.



Product Composition: PolyDADMAC CAS 26062-79-3 Curing Agent


Product Properties

The appearance of this product is colorless to pale yellow viscous liquid. It is soluble in water. It has goodhydrolyticstability and high adaptability to PH value changes. It`s safe and non-toxic. Its freezing point is about -2.8, specific gravity is about 1.04/cm3 and decomposition temperature is 280-300. It`s polymeride AKD maturing agent of high charge density. Emulsion provides strong cationic component promotive and protective agent and promotes curing effect. This product is added directly into the synthesis process of intermediates or added a certain ratio in emulsion. This product can be added more in the papermaking system with heavier anionic trash, as the pulp potential equilibrium to play a dual role of sizing enhancement and forcing ripening.

III. Quality indicators;

Appearance: colorless to faint yellow thick liquid Solid content: 40±1%

PH value: 4.0~7.0 viscosity (mpa.s, 25): 7000-12000

IV. Application:

This product is applied in alkaline sizing system of AKD (Alkyl Ketene Dimer) to restrict largely the hydrolysis and migration aptitude of AKD. [The third generation" AKD is mainly used for the making of multipurpose duplicating paper filled by precipitated calcium carbonate. 60% cationic polymer can adhere to the fiber after the paper containing cationic polymer being reused, by which enhance hydrophobicity of the paper. Added to waste paper deinking agent, its cationic hydrophilic group adheres to ink particles easily, especially for hydrophobic aniline ink. After flotation, the whiteness of pulp increased. This product is also applied as cationic surfactant in pitch control agent for pulping.

polydadmac

Looking for ideal DADMAC PolyDADMAC Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the PolyDADMAC 40% are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of PolyDADMAC CAS 26062-79-3. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Paper Making Auxiliary Series > Curing Agent

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tiancheng chemical Ms. Tiancheng chemical
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier