http://ru.tianchengchemical.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Бумажный Вспомогательный Серии > АКД воск > 90% алкил кетен димера

90% алкил кетен димера

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Количество минимального заказа: 15 Ton
    Срок поставки: 10 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: 1840

Ингредиент: Спиртовые синтетические эфиры

классификация: Синтетический воск

Применение: Впечатляющий воск

Внешность: твердый

цвет: желтый

упаковка: мешки

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: 25кг/мешок, паллет 500 кг/сумка

производительность: 40000tons/year

марка: Тяньчэн

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 3000tons/month

Сертификаты : ISO9000, ISO14001

Код ТН ВЭД: 380992

Порт: Qingdao

Описание продукта

Тяньчэн является одним из крупнейших в мире производителей алкил кетен димера (АКД воск) с 20-летним опытом и крупнейшим и лучшим производителем катионного реагента (3-хлор-2-hydroxypropyltrimethyl аммония хлорид/квят: 188/CHPTAC), сырье для производства катионного крахмала в Китае. Другие рекомендуемые продукты:Общие АКД эмульгатор 25%, Квят 188 69%,полимерный эмульгатор 40%, PolyDADMAC 40%,влажная прочность агента 12.5%/25%, стирол-акриловый сополимер, фиксируя агент 50%, Поли Алюминиевый хлорид, натрия глюконат Окисленный крахмал,и так далее.

Партнеры, которые сотрудничают с нами: ИСО, национальные крахмал, Синар приложение Индонезии Мас Группа американских ИС, Оджи бумаги Японии, девять драконов бумаги, Терраса для бумаги, Компания из Финляндии, Японии Аракава химической и других отечественных и крупнейших транснациональных корпораций.



1. Введение

Этот АДК воском-это идеальный нейтральный бумажный агент загрунтовкы, он может быть использован в целлюлозно размеров и поверхностной загрунтовке, чтобы бумага имеет превосходное сопротивление воды. При использовании данного АДК воска, его необходимо нагреть, чтобы расплавить, а затем смешивают с крахмалом эмульгатор и защитный агент, пока агент эмульгировать в стабилизированный латекс

2. Спецификации

Appearance

pale yellow waxy solid & flake & block

Purity

≥90%

Melting point

48-50°C

Acid value (mgKOH/g)

2.0 mgKOH/g

FFA free fatty acid

≤2.0%

Iodine value

45- 48.5 giz/100g

Carbon content

C16: 40%     C18: 60%

 


3. Применение алкил Кетен Димера

Как некая реактивная нейтральный бумажный агент загрунтовкы, в основном используется для медь бумага-основа, бумажная копия, файл, бумага, бумажный словарь и качества писчая бумага бумага в размерах. Значение рН может достигать около 8, которая называется основной Размер, который широко используется в стране и за рубежом. Этот продукт также может быть использован в качестве поверхностного проклеивающего агента.

4. упаковка

25кг/ бсг или 500 кг/ сумка

Tiancheng--AKD

Группа Продуктов : Бумажный Вспомогательный Серии > АКД воск

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Tiancheng chemical Ms. Tiancheng chemical
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.tianchengchemical.com
Home > Products > Paper Making Auxiliary Series > AKD Wax > 90% alkyl ketene dimer

90% alkyl ketene dimer

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 15 Ton
    Delivery Time: 10 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 1840

Ingredient: Alcoholize Synthetic Esters

Classification: Synthesis Wax

Usage: Impression Wax

Appearance: Solid

Color: Yellow

Packaging: Bags

Additional Info

Packaging: 25kg/bag, pallet, 500kg/bag

Productivity: 40000tons/year

Brand: Tiancheng

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 3000tons/month

Certificate: ISO9000, ISO14001

HS Code: 380992

Port: Qingdao

Product Description

Tiancheng is one of the world`s largest manufacturers of Alkyl Ketene Dimer ( AKD Wax ) with 20 years experiences and the largest and best manufacturer of Cationic Reagent (3-Chloro-2-Hydroxypropyltrimethyl Ammonium Chloride/quat 188/CHPTAC), raw material for producing cationic starch in China. Other featured products:General AKD Emulsifier 25%, Quat 188 69%,Polymer emulsifier 40%, PolyDADMAC 40%,Wet strenght agent 12.5%/25%, Styrene Acrylic Copolymer, Fixing Agent 50%, Poly Aluminium Chloride, Sodium Gluconate Oxidized Starch,ect.

Partners who cooperate with us: SWI, National Starch, APP Indonesia's Sinar Mas Group, U.S. IP, Japan's Oji Paper, Nine Dragons Paper, Sun paper, Kemira of Finland, Japan Arakawa Chemical and other domestic/major multinational corporations.



1. Introduction

This ADK wax is a very ideal neutral Paper Sizing Agent, it can be used as pulp sizing and surface sizing to make the paper have excellent water resistance. When using this ADK wax, it should be heated to melt, and then mixed with the starch emulsifying agent and protective agent, until the agent emulsify into stable latex

2. Specifications

Appearance

pale yellow waxy solid & flake & block

Purity

≥90%

Melting point

48-50°C

Acid value (mgKOH/g)

2.0 mgKOH/g

FFA free fatty acid

≤2.0%

Iodine value

45- 48.5 giz/100g

Carbon content

C16: 40% C18: 60%


3. Application of Alkyl Ketene Dimer

As a kind of reactive neutral paper sizing agent, mainly used for copper base paper, copy paper, file paper, paper dictionary and quality writing paper paper in sizing. The pH value can reach about 8, which is called basic sizing, which is widely used at home and abroad. This product can also be used as surface sizing agent.

4. packaging

25KG/ bsg or 500kg/ bag

Tiancheng--AKD

Looking for ideal High Purity Akd Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Purity Akd Wax are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Alkyl Ketene Dimer. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Paper Making Auxiliary Series > AKD Wax

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tiancheng chemical Ms. Tiancheng chemical
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier