http://ru.tianchengchemical.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Бумажный Вспомогательный Серии > Сухой Сила Агент
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Сухой Сила Агент

Категория продукта Сухой Сила Агент, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Сухой Сила Агент, ДСР поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Сухой Прочности Добавка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Амфотерные сухой сила Агент для papermaking Полиакриламид

Цена за штуку: USD 700 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10 Metric Ton USD 700 / Metric Ton

Подробности Упаковки: пластичный барабанчик , МКБ барабана

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Metric Ton

Модель: Dry strength agent

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

вид: Агент калибровки

Сухой сила агент ShandongTiancheng Химической Co.,Ltd является ведущим производителем бумаги химических веществ . Мы производим н из бумаги химических веществ в Китае с 1999 года . Наш главный продукт включает : Катионоактивный реагент , алкил кетен...
cationic+pulp+chemical+dry+strength+agent+for+corrugated+paper

Цена за штуку: USD 1000 / Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10 Ton USD 1000 / Ton

марка: Tiancheng

Подробности Упаковки: plastic drum , IBC drum

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Ton

Модель: 20%

Место происхождения: China

Бумаги химической сухой сила агент 15% 20% для бумажной ткани

Цена за штуку: USD 700 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10 Metric Ton USD 700 / Metric Ton

Подробности Упаковки: пластичный барабанчик , МКБ барабана

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Metric Ton

Модель: 15%

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

вид: Агент калибровки

Сухой сила агент ShandongTiancheng Химической Co.,Ltd является ведущим производителем бумаги химических веществ . Мы производим н из бумаги химических веществ в Китае с 1999 года . Наш главный продукт включает : Катионоактивный реагент , алкил кетен...
ДСР 15% для бумажный делать

Цена за штуку: USD 700 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10 Metric Ton USD 700 / Metric Ton

марка: Тяньчэн

Подробности Упаковки: пластичный барабанчик , МКБ барабана

Способность поставки: 3000tons/month

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Metric Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9000, ISO14001

Тяньчэн является одним из крупнейших в мире производителей алкил кетен димера (АКД воск) с 20-летним опытом и крупнейшим и лучшим производителем катионного реагента (3-хлор-2-hydroxypropyltrimethyl аммония хлорид/квят: 188/CHPTAC), сырье для...
Сухой Сила Агент 15% & 20%

марка: ТЯНЬЧЭН

Подробности Упаковки: 200л, МКБ бак, флекситанк

Способность поставки: 30000MT

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Metric Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9001, 14001

Бумажное производство сухих укреплять агент нашей компании новые и собственн-разработанные продукты, с использованием импортного сырья. Механизм его действия таков: сухой сила агент используют структуры полимерной сетки, чтобы увеличить количество...
Сухой сила Агент для бумаги

марка: Тяньчэн

Подробности Упаковки: 200кг барабанчик, IBC 1000 кг, флекси 22MT

Способность поставки: 3000tons/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9000, ISO14001

I. Введение Бумажное производство сухих укреплять агент нашей компании новые и собственн-разработанные продукты, с использованием импортного сырья. Механизм его действия таков: сухой сила агент используют структуры полимерной сетки, чтобы увеличить...
Сухой Сила Агент
I. Введение Бумажное производство сухих укреплять агент нашей компании новые и собственн-разработанные продукты, с использованием импортного сырья. Механизм его действия таков: сухой сила агент используют структуры полимерной сетки, чтобы увеличить...
Китай Сухой Сила Агент Поставщики

I. Введение
Бумажное производство сухих укреплять агент нашей компании новые и собственн-разработанные продукты, с использованием импортного сырья. Механизм его действия таков: сухой сила агент используют структуры полимерной сетки, чтобы увеличить количество водородных связей во взаимной зоне волокна к волокну. Сухая сила агентов в сочетании районе длинноцепочечные полимеры могут деформироваться, тем самым увеличивая прочность скрепления. Это может улучшить бумажную прочность способность перекрывать образуется в результате химических функций, чтобы сделать волокон и волокон "замешан"

Второй. Технические индикаторы

 



Name

Dry strength agent

Appearance

Colorless viscous liquid

Solid content%

15%±1%

Viscosity mpa.s(25℃)

3000-13000

PH value

3.5-5.0

Storage period (normal temperature) days

3months

Note: PH value is adjustable according to user requirements

 

 

 

Dry Strength Agent

Раздел III. Функция

Сухой сила Агент-это не только хороший аксессуар, но он также имеет высшее влияние повышения в макулатуру более тонкие волокна наполнителя. Использовать наш сухой сила агент может улучшить качество бумаги, а также значительно повысить эффективность производства, снизить затраты и повысить экономическую эффективность.

ИЖ. Способ применения и примечания

1. При разбавлении чистой водой, разбавление упаковке нашего продукта, как правило, около 15 до 30 раз. После того, как продукт был достаточно перемешивают, добавляют равномерно к суспензии в количестве 5 ~ 10 кг / тонну.

2. Добавление позиции, что некоторые могут иметь полный контакт с эмульсией. Обычно выбирают ингредиенты бассейн, высокие коробки или импорт насос.

3. Использовать пластик или нержавеющая сталь как материал для хранения продуктов, разбавления бак, трубопроводы и т. д.. на основе железа материал будет производить коррозии и явления утолщение будет происходить.

4. Не смешивать с другими химическими веществами.

В. Упаковка

1000 кг бочках, или в соответствии с требованиями пользователя.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Tiancheng chemical Ms. Tiancheng chemical
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.tianchengchemical.com
Home > Products > Paper Making Auxiliary Series > Dry Strength Agent

Dry Strength Agent

Product categories of Dry Strength Agent, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Dry Strength Agent, DSR suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Dry Strength Additive R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Amphoteric Dry Strength Agent for Papermaking Polyacrylamide

Unit Price: USD 700 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Metric Ton USD 700 / Metric Ton

Packaging: plastic drum , IBC drum

Min. Order: 10 Metric Ton

Model No.: Dry strength agent

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Kind: Sizing Agent

Dry strength agent ShandongTiancheng Chemical Co.,Ltd is the lead manufacturer of paper chemical . We produce a sereis of paper chemical in China since 1999 year . Our main product include : Cationic reagent , alkyl ketene dimer , surface sizing...
China Dry Strength Agent of with CE
cationic pulp chemical dry strength agent for corrugated paper

Unit Price: USD 1000 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Ton USD 1000 / Ton

Brand: Tiancheng

Packaging: plastic drum , IBC drum

Min. Order: 10 Ton

Model No.: 20%

Place of Origin: China

Dry strength agent ShandongTiancheng Chemical Co.,Ltd is the lead manufacturer of paper chemical . We produce a sereis of paper chemical in China since 1999 year . Our main product include : Cationic reagent , alkyl ketene dimer , surface sizing...
China Manufacturer of DSR
Paper chemical dry strength agent 15% 20% for tissue paper

Unit Price: USD 700 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Metric Ton USD 700 / Metric Ton

Packaging: plastic drum , IBC drum

Min. Order: 10 Metric Ton

Model No.: 15%

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Kind: Sizing Agent

Dry strength agent ShandongTiancheng Chemical Co.,Ltd is the lead manufacturer of paper chemical . We produce a sereis of paper chemical in China since 1999 year . Our main product include : Cationic reagent , alkyl ketene dimer , surface sizing...
High Quality Dry Strength Additive China Supplier
DSR 15% for paper making

Unit Price: USD 700 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Metric Ton USD 700 / Metric Ton

Brand: Tiancheng

Packaging: plastic drum , IBC drum

Supply Ability: 3000tons/month

Min. Order: 10 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9000, ISO14001

Tiancheng is one of the world`s largest manufacturers of Alkyl ketene dimer (AKD wax) with 20 years experiences and the largest and best manufacturer of cationic reagent (3-Chloro-2-hydroxypropyltrimethyl ammonium chloride/quat 188/CHPTAC), raw...
High Quality Chemicals Dry Strength Agent China Factory
Dry Strength Agent 15% & 20%

Brand: TIANCHENG

Packaging: 200L, IBC tank, flexitank

Supply Ability: 30000MT

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001, 14001

Papermaking dry strengthen agent is our company`s new and self-developed products that using imported raw materials. Its mechanism of action is: dry strength agent use polymer mesh structure to increase hydrogen bonding number in the mutual area of...
China Supplier of Dry Strength Agent
Dry Strength Agent
I. Introduction Papermaking dry strengthen agent is our company`s new and self-developed products that using imported raw materials. Its mechanism of action is: dry strength agent use polymer mesh structure to increase hydrogen bonding number in the...
China Factory of DSR
Dry Strength Agent for paper

Brand: Tiancheng

Packaging: 200kg drum, 1000kg IBC, 22MT flexitank

Supply Ability: 3000tons/month

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO9000, ISO14001

I. Introduction Papermaking dry strengthen agent is our company`s new and self-developed products that using imported raw materials. Its mechanism of action is: dry strength agent use polymer mesh structure to increase hydrogen bonding number in the...
Dry Strength Additive Made in China
China Dry Strength Agent Suppliers

I. Introduction
Papermaking dry strengthen agent is our company`s new and self-developed products that using imported raw materials. Its mechanism of action is: Dry Strength Agent use polymer mesh structure to increase hydrogen bonding number in the mutual area of fiber to fiber. Dry strength agents in the combination area of long-chain polymers can be deformed, thus increasing the bond toughness. It could improve paper strength by the bridging ability formed by chemical function to make fibers and fibers have "implicated"

II. Technical indicators



Name

Dry strength agent

Appearance

Colorless viscous liquid

Solid content%

15%±1%

Viscosity mpa.s(25℃)

3000-13000

PH value

3.5-5.0

Storage period (normal temperature) days

3months

Note: PH value is adjustable according to user requirements

Dry Strength Agent

III. Function

The dry strength agent is not only a good enhancement, but it also has a higher enhancement effect in waste papers with more fine fiber filler. The use of our dry strength agent can improve paper quality, and it also significantly increase production efficiency, reduce costs and increase economic efficiency.

IV. Method of Application and Notes

1. When diluted with clean water, the dilution multiples of our product is generally about 15 to 30 times. After the product was stirred sufficiently, add uniformly to the slurry in an amount of 5 ~ 10 kg / ton.

2. Adding position that selected could have a full contact with the slurry. Generally choose ingredients pool, high box or import pump.

3. Use a plastic or stainless steel as the material for products storage, dilution tank, piping etc.. Iron-based material will produce corrosion and thickening phenomenon will occur.

4. Do not mix with Other Chemicals.

V. Packing

1000 kg barrels, or according to user requirements.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tiancheng chemical Ms. Tiancheng chemical
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier